Here are my customers are saying about my service.
Stars Type Date Reviewer Location Review
4.5(4.5) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2017-03-02 Doreen K. Algonquin, IL Prompt service Professional Fast Likes to please customer Will do business again for mulching next month
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2017-01-13 Sharon A. Lake In The Hills, IL Chuck is a hard worker, courteous and caring, easy to work with and does a good job. I highly recommend him and his crew. Since we are disabled, he often lets us know when something we didn't know about needs attention and proceeds to correct whatever it is. A big thanks to Chuck. :)
5.0(5.0) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2016-11-12 Sebastian M. Algonquin, IL Chuck is the best in the business! He exceeded all of my expectations. He will not leave until you are fully satisfied. Very knowledgeable and courteous guy. I highly recommend Chucks services, other guys do the work because they have to and it shows. Chuck actually enjoys what he does and it also shows! Do not hesitate give Chuck a call.
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2016-08-02 Joanne B. Crystal Lake, IL Hard worker
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2016-07-24 Jori S. Lake In The Hills, IL Friendly guy in the neighborhood that takes care of many lawns nearby - full service, and I feel I can trust him to take care of it sight unseen since we don't live in the property - it is a rental. Chuck is completely versatile, because I don't know how long I'll need this service. That is, I am not forced into a package, nor an immoveable contract that I don't need. Much appreciated! He happens to be very local to the Lake in the Hills Woodstock area, and the fact that my lawn is close to a locale where he takes care of many other properties is convenient for him and so it works beautifully. Sigh of relief.
5.0(5.0) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2016-04-17 Laura L. Huntley, IL Called me back right away. Reliable and did a great job for a great price. I will hire him again in the future!
2.5(2.5) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2016-04-07 Josh R. Algonquin, IL Hired Chuck last fall to clean up the yard for the fall. He did a nice job but stopped short of aerating which is what I had hired him for in addition to mow, rake, and generally clean up the yard. He does not own his own aerator so he had to get back to me but never came back. He priced me for the work he did, so he didn't gyp me out of anything but we made an agreement that he would do aeration (and I would pay on a separate date) and somehow never came back. Seemed like a nice guy but I will be hiring a business that has all the proper tools next time.
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2016-03-22 Bill D. Huntley, IL On time, fair price and cleaned up afterwards, all around great job. I'll use My Lawn Guy again.
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2016-03-21 a homeowner Woodstock, IL very reasonable price.
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2016-03-17 Jason J. Algonquin, IL He was great!!! Reasonable price and great work ethic.
3.5(3.5) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2015-11-28 a homeowner Crystal Lake, IL Called me back right away and came out the next day for my last minute request. He did a pretty good job - not the best I've ever had but certainly worth the price I paid. I would hire him again for lawn clean up for sure.
5.0(5.0) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2015-11-22 Michael H. Carpentersville, IL Great service, I was out of town when the service was done. Came home to a nice clean yard
5.0(5.0) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2015-11-10 Karen C. Carpentersville, IL Great guy, great job, great price! Would highly recommend Chuck. I will use him again for sure!
5.0(5.0) The Hills, IL 2015-10-19 a homeowner Lake Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
4.5(4.5) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2015-05-11 a homeowner Crystal Lake, IL Good person and courteous
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2015-04-15 Rajib R. Huntley, IL Chuck is awesome, reliable, good communicator and works hard.
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2013-10-04 Michael W. Huntley, IL Very Professional
4.0(4.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2013-08-06 Bill M. Huntley, IL Chuck has been very helpful with changing service days in case of rain. He has cooperated in every aspect. I highly recommend his service.
4.0(4.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2013-04-23 a homeowner Algonquin, IL Great personality, and people skills.
4.33(4.33) Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs 2013-02-05 Gopi S. Algonquin, IL Very good service.
5.0(5.0) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2012-12-06 Lindsay G. Woodstock, IL Great service and great guy to work with! Thanks for everything!
5.0(5.0) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2012-11-21 Shaun M. Algonquin, IL Chuck was great! The yard looks fantastic and the price was very fair. I would highly recommend him for lawn care and will definitely use him again.
4.83(4.83) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2012-11-13 Joe C. Algonquin, IL Very friendly, went right to work. Was fast and I will have him come again.
4.67(4.67) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2012-10-31 a homeowner Huntley, IL HIGHLY RECOMMEND.....GOOD COMMUNICATION, TAKES PRIDE IN HIS WORK
5.0(5.0) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2012-10-31 Ann J. Fox River Grove, IL Charles called me quickly, gave a high level of customer service, and did a great job on my fall clean up. Very fair pricing. Will definitely use him in the future for all things lawn.
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2012-10-05 Katie B. Lake In The Hills, IL Very fast response! Very quick to take care of our lawn! Very friendly service, very informative and helpful! We will definitely be asking him to take care of our lawn again! He went above and beyond our expectations!
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2012-09-12 a homeowner Algonquin, IL He did a great job!
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2012-08-27 Cora N. Lake In The Hills, IL My experience with My Lawn Guy was fantastic. He scheduled an appointment with me the same day I made the request, which was ideal for my situation, and something unheard of with the other companies I spoke with. He provided above-quality work, was extremely knowledgeable (but not arrogant), and I give him the highest recommendation.
4.83(4.83) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2012-07-19 Lisa A. Dundee, IL I received a call from My Lawn Guy in less than 5 minutes of completing my ServiceMagic request. Chucks response and great customer service didn't end there, he viewed the job and provided a quote that evening, and completed the project within the time indicated. I couldn't be happier, now my lawn is a showcase and no longer the eyesore!
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2012-07-10 Marilyn C. Lake in The Hills, IL I sought out three quotes and although Chuck was not the cheapest, he has far surpassed my expectations. His pricing is fair for the work he does. He's an honest and reliable guy and gives excellent advice. I would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a fair deal and wants to get the work done right the first time.
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2012-06-25 Kardean A. Carpentersville, IL Lawn guy took care of my lawn very quickly the the second I talked to him!! He was over within half an hr, charged me a nice rate for my lawn seeing I have a big lot and being on the corner!! Did the eding and mowed the lawn within half an hr!!i couldn't be any happier with my decision calling him!! Plan on doing this couple times a month!!
5.0(5.0) Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping 2012-05-16 Dawn K. Huntley, IL Chuck called us right away and came over to take care of our lawn within the same week. He gave us a great quote and did a wonderful job! We have received several complements after only one visit! He has wonderful customer service and I would definitely recommend him to our neighbors and friends.
5.0(5.0) The Hills, IL 2012-04-27 Tim S. Lake Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
4.0(4.0) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2012-04-17 a homeowner Algonquin, IL Efficent, reasonaly priced. great personality.
5.0(5.0) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2012-04-16 a homeowner Cary, IL Chuck was great, and very accommodating. A+ service
4.33(4.33) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2012-04-14 Brook H. Crystal Lake, IL I am very pleased with the service provided !
5.0(5.0) Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up 2012-03-22 Mark D. Cary, IL My experience with these guys was great, he was able to complete the work within a week of the quote and did a great job getting my lawn back in shape. Very knowledgeable about landscaping and he really prides himself on doing it right (not just hacking away and killing all of the plants) and he knows what he is doing.